What is MDM & Data Governance San Francisco anyway?

Now in its 11th year, the MDM & Data Governance Summit series is at the forefront of IT industry events in providing the necessary insight and best practices as well as quality networking opportunities.

 

Who will attend?

MDM professionals at all experience levels will attend and exchange ideas and build connections with the community.

 

Who are the creators of the event?

MDM & Data Governance San Francisco is brought to you by SourceMedia, publishers of Information Management.

 

When and where?

MDM & Data Governance San Francisco will be held June 8-10, 2016 at the Park Central San Francisco in San Francisco, CA.

 

How can I register to attend?

Please call:
Ivette Santamaria | (212) 803-8756
Ivette.Santamaria@sourcemedia.com

To Register online:
Please click here.

 

Whom do I contact about sponsorship?

For information about sponsoring or exhibiting at MDM & Data Governance San Francisco please contact:

WESTERN SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Elizabeth Ames | (312) 350-8327
Elizabeth.Ames@sourcemedia.com.

EASTERN SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Anita Lande | (847) 722-6482
Anita.Lande@sourcemedia.com.

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Tony Carrini | (212) 803-8547
Anthony.Carrini@sourcemedia.com.

For Marketing, Media Partnership or Press inquiries

Brent Hendrix | (212) 803-8369
Brent.Hendrix@sourcemedia.com

 

Whom do I contact about speaking?

Please reach out to Jessica Yazujian at (212) 803-6597 or Jessica.Yazujian@sourcemedia.com.

June 8-10, 2016, San Francisco,CA